Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


shanman123shanman123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2010

TIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEE!!

KOO LIM PAH!
nice animation, song was a little dull till tingle came though.



john-johnjohn-john

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Great Beat

I think these sounds are made by the fourth link,
who just happens to be getting gang-banged by the other three



KaiserKnightKaiserKnight

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Is it just me

Or does it seem like the pink Link is giving green Link a blowjob partway though this thing? Nicely done loop, very smooth animation as well.



JezanatorJezanator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Very confused...

It's an ok beat, but I just don't get it... Why Link!? Why is the Pink Link hiding in the barrel? Why does Alfonzo's head explode!? Weird but strangely hypnotic; Everyone seems to be giving it 10. :S



DynantyDynanty

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

lol funny~!

lol . purble probley couldnt fit in the barrel. stil u kno that guy that come outta nowhere with the green clothes and ses "whhaaoooo' that shouldnt have been purple!