Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


MastersofMarioMastersofMario

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

Um.....

The animation was good, but some questions I'd like to ask are, "What the crap?!" and "Does this prove link is gay?"



zemnonzemnon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

ok....

funky........



Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

it kind of stupid



VortexintooblivionVortexintooblivion

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Nice animation, but...

Ok for me. When it comes to this music, they're on a catapult right? Well I'd launch the catapult each time they would start to do that damn song, but other than that, its really good.



IonchimpIonchimp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Are you kidding me....

#1 of all time!! This is good but it isn't that good. All of the faggots going nuts over nintendo shit.