Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

it kind of stupid



VortexintooblivionVortexintooblivion

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Nice animation, but...

Ok for me. When it comes to this music, they're on a catapult right? Well I'd launch the catapult each time they would start to do that damn song, but other than that, its really good.



IonchimpIonchimp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Are you kidding me....

#1 of all time!! This is good but it isn't that good. All of the faggots going nuts over nintendo shit.



Kristof1985Kristof1985

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

kept waiting for the final head to explode.

This flash was well done, but after the first few iterations, nothing else happens. The music is well done but it just loops. I kept looking for more changes after the first couple parts of the castle falling and heads exploding, but after a certain point nothing else happens (and I don't plan on watching for six or seven minutes to be proven wrong). Everything up to the continual, non changing loop is well done, but it becomes disappointing when you want more changes but don't get them but the flash still does not end.



Zoraxe7Zoraxe7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

har

lol at Tingles Kanye glasses.


People find this review helpful!