Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


darkmanmaggotdarkmanmaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

suck it purple!!!!

AHAHAHA!!!! i do hate the game but this is hilarious.



ForeverknightForeverknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

OMG!

The beat and the movie are pretty awesome but one thing just horrifies me...
The fact that they all make moaning sounds is not that weird because it's for the beat, but the fact that the second that you see Tingle incoming, there is a slightly dash of purple to be seen coming out of the barrel and put back again by the green one with his hand... It's not likely to be so, but if that's so then i think this video is pretty disturbing if you think about it... They're just raping the purple one aren't they??? OMGWTFBBQ!!! Still pretty nice video anyway :P


People find this review helpful!

MergohanMergohan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

wow

I don't know why this was created but it's awesome. I almost $hit my pants the first time tingle poped out



JNAtheDUDEJNAtheDUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

This is addicting.

I love it.



TheBadAssRaccoonTheBadAssRaccoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

OMG PEOPLE

The joke is they're all getting a blow/hand job by the purple link, and everytime he does it, the different links make a sound, so when the floatin dude comess by, you can clearly see 2 things:

1. The tip top portion of the purple links head slowly shows up from IN BETWEEN green links legs

2. As thats happining, all of them have a face that, according to the author, would simulate each of then jizzing at the moment, and the green dude see's it and hovers over and watches.

God damn


Jenjamik responds:

They're just supposed to be retarded faces and retarded noises.