Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


ve-chanve-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Purple

Is purple sucking green off? i love the animation though i kept watching for more destruction in the back!



neurothkidneurothkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

LOL

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahaahahahahaahahaahahhaahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahhahahahahHhahahahahzhah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahah LOL!!!!!



PimDiffyPimDiffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Really well animated.

The characters are well drawn and flow really well, the beat is catchy, and the humor is good. Perfect 10 out of 10


People find this review helpful!

tyzart14tyzart14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Owob bom bom

excellent parody/loop/video 10 stars!!!



Burning-WookieBurning-Wookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

I've been watching this for a while now.

Its a nifty beat, definitely I just never understood why have only 3 Links in the picture. Then I realize not to focus on Tingle and then I see... him. In the barrel. Then I look at their faces.

At first I was like :| Then I was like :D Then I was like D=

I can see why Gonzo asploded. But the artwork is nicely done and I love how random stuff gets destroyed in the background.


People find this review helpful!