Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


ngoodlive329ngoodlive329

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

is it from windwaker
mmmm mmm m mm m mm m m m



RitaDgreat17RitaDgreat17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

is the purple one giving them heads or something? xD I love the beat and how zelda is just looking at them like........wtf.....



SaminatSaminat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

Heheh, glad I'm not the only one who thought that part was weird!



FanferdKrianScotFanferdKrianScot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2013

Cant stop watching/listening..... My Favorite Parts: When purple link pops up for a second - When everyone's heads explode - When tingle appears



silordsilord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

for those who wonder where purple link is, look at the bottom of green link when tingle arrives for the first time.


People find this review helpful!