Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


abcrulerabcruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

KOOLIMPAH!

Great Flash, and during that scene in WW i always used to just watch it for a while, as if saying "WTF U DOING"

Awesome loop, Gonzo's head exploding and their faces when Tingle first came was just priceless.

Great job



Ngamer01Ngamer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Can't turn away...

This is so ridiculously awesome! Though I kinda wished there were more loop transitions and the transitions were random after the first loop.



megamaxmaxmegamaxmax

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Could have had more

Beat is pretty good, better then you would expect from random grunts sounds from a game. But the animation, the drawings were good but it quickly got boring, most people would stay for the second loop just to see what happens, then leave. I think you could have added more stuff to make less of a loop, and more of .....Better loop.


People find this review helpful!

LelinkLelink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

wow xD

their faces look creepy when tingle popped in o.o



LemonBreadMachineLemonBreadMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Amazing

just Amazing!