Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


sadix08sadix08

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

what the hell !? im not a pervert !!

well you surely have mastered the art of randomness i acually waited until the whole casthle to break appart.When Tingle apeared i see purple link rising up a little slowly but was he !? because juging from their faces it looked a lil bit wrong maybe this is all the reason why they make those noises


People find this review helpful!
Jenjamik responds:

Hahaha, I think you're the first to notice. No comment on what he's doing.


silversunsetsilversunset

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

wow i almost collapsed...

of laughter when i saw thier faces when the tingle came in. love it!



abcrulerabcruler

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

KOOLIMPAH!

Great Flash, and during that scene in WW i always used to just watch it for a while, as if saying "WTF U DOING"

Awesome loop, Gonzo's head exploding and their faces when Tingle first came was just priceless.

Great job



Ngamer01Ngamer01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Can't turn away...

This is so ridiculously awesome! Though I kinda wished there were more loop transitions and the transitions were random after the first loop.



megamaxmaxmegamaxmax

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Could have had more

Beat is pretty good, better then you would expect from random grunts sounds from a game. But the animation, the drawings were good but it quickly got boring, most people would stay for the second loop just to see what happens, then leave. I think you could have added more stuff to make less of a loop, and more of .....Better loop.


People find this review helpful!