Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


derMauroderMauro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

ZOMG

Very funny and entertaining. I enjoyed the beat and loled too. I just wish I could have it as my Screensaver.



AgentofDarknessAgentofDarkness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Mildly entertaining.

I love how you see the top of Purple Link's head for a split second, and then Green Link smiles real big and pushes him back down. I guess it's his turn in the barrel.


People find this review helpful!

TheStrandedMooseTheStrandedMoose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

hilarious!

nice line work and animation. I just wish there were more changeups in the first 4 cycles cuz it gets a little boring the 4th time through. Maybe a new character could show up totally randomly, or the girl punches link in the face haha. i would go INSANE if i were her! haha



OneWhoSucksBloodOneWhoSucksBlood

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

awesome :D

that is one mad beat there home dog
....also you can see purple giving green a bj at one point X3



NastufNastuf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Unbelievable

After the forth barrel was launched and about mid way thru the beat my computer actually froze no bs. Excellent artwork and animation though.
Kayne West glasses FTW.