Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


kid-with-hatkid-with-hat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

purple link

you can actually see purple link when tingle comes.
make more of theese, it was really entertaining!


People find this review helpful!

NavoxworldNavoxworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Lol

Ganon is gonna have to face an army of beatboxin' Links


People find this review helpful!

XlxnTorrezXlxnTorrez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

this is really funny XD i love the 3 link faces when tingle shows up, and how tingle looks like kayne west xDDDDD



DannyPDannyP

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Good

Made me smile a bit. The animation is pretty simple, but you have very nice art and animating technique. I loved the faces when Tingle shows up. I think this is a bit overrated, though. I sure wouldn't call it equal to Final Fantasy A+ (which currently has the same score).


Jenjamik responds:

I know what you mean. I didn't expect this to get so high a score (it came out of judgement at 3.6, then just shot up) but all animations generally go down in score after getting a lot of publicity, as I fully expect mine to.

I bet FFA+ (I think that's in my faves from many years ago) started out at 4.6+ though, well deservingly so, but it just gradually went down.

By the way, I loved Link Misses His Target (as a flash, and especially the concept behind it)


derMauroderMauro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

ZOMG

Very funny and entertaining. I enjoyed the beat and loled too. I just wish I could have it as my Screensaver.