Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


ExPenguinExPenguin

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

The faces OHHHH LAWDY

The faces when Limpah came down the forth time, I just about pissed my pants with laughter. Nice work man, enjoyed the beat!



ultimatedeliciousultimatedelicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

errrrr......

ok the regular link s in a barrel making those sounds with his eyes closed moving heaily and probably sweaty well apperantly hes jacking off in a barrel



NaskebNaskeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Er.................

will someone please tell me if this thing has a "the end"?

--I've been watching it for 10 mins...


People find this review helpful!

DJ827DJ827

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

HAHAHA

Wow this is really cool.
Nice one!



jinnakorjinnakor

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Meh...

This had great potential but unfortunately it did not live up to it. The artwork was great and it worked well, however, the "beat" could have used some more fine tuning. However I did LAWL a the fist-pumping Koolo Limpah.