Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


desiertodesierto

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

awesomeness

cant... stop... watching it... must... find... pants...

this is a greatanimation man, i love this :D



LinhishyraLinhishyra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Amazing ( O _O)

Great animation, amazingly original idea, this is a great piece, I think one of the best things I've ever seen in NG, let me remark that the animation is just perfect, not even a single failure. Congratulations!!!


People find this review helpful!

ApansApans

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Link <3

Loved it!
though the transition could have been smoother



LordOfDualityLordOfDuality

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

awesome

I love it it's great I am recomending it for the zelda collection if you love this movie you should too



midnighttodaymidnighttoday

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

ok bit disappointing

i really don't see what's so good about this. but gratz with the feature etc. good animation, pretty sharp. shame sound quality is lacking. guess that's to keep the size down.


People find this review helpful!