Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


WarZakWarZak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Entertaining

It was entertaining for the few minutes that I watched it. The animations are smooth and you did a good job with the color palette. Makes you wonder what is going on inside the barrel....

What were the differences that occur each time through the loop? The first time through the guy's head explodes. Is the difference in the debris that falls in the background sky while the new barrel is moving over? Just wondering.



kreeslakkreeslak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Awesome

But man what's that thing trying to rise up and that inocent link hand making it underneeth again ¬¬u ... i love Red's entrance to the beat.

^^ faveartistadded



hemroid24hemroid24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

hahaha

haha i love their faces when tingle first shows up it's hilarious



heavydeeheavydee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Frickin Halarious

Congrat on the front page...(Finally!!!!!!!)



ciberman001ciberman001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

i lovit

great for an anoing party jajajaj exelent flash