Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


SuperdeanSuperdean

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

misread your discription

i thought it said "things change after the 4th time through"

i watched it about 10 times trying to find the changes

good flash though...very catchy



Animegirl89Animegirl89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

rofl

I love it XD it's so freakin' funny XD



ComeClarity777ComeClarity777

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Addicting but...

They're getting head from Purple Link!!!! When Tingle comes in a purple hat pops up, and then Green Link pushes it down!! It explains the noises. >:D


People find this review helpful!

Razamasta1193Razamasta1193

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Freekin Funny!!! =^))

This video is hilareous it seems that the three links(Green, Blue, and Red) were getting a blow job by the fourth link(pink). HaHaHa lol


Jenjamik responds:

For the last time, purple link is eating ice cream...


zf1zf1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

I found PURPLE LINK

watch Green links chest when tingle comes in a purple link hat comes in then green link pushes it back down