Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


Borg-ManBorg-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Epic UNH!

I have many love for Linky! I say cuchi cuchi too!

... Something like that ;-) I agree with PVL that this really deserves to be remixed or lengthened into a longer flick; I'm thinking about continuing in the Forsaken Fortress after the third loop and with a different beat. If the pirate's head is exploding, imagine what it would do to the residents of the Forsaken Fortress XD

... Yes, I'm looking at you Miniblin!



IonchimpIonchimp

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Are you kidding me....

#1 of all time!! This is good but it isn't that good. All of the faggots going nuts over nintendo shit.



Ddaa23Ddaa23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Awesome :D

Nice and short, and the audio was well put together.. not much else to say other then that! ^_^

P.S. Tetra made me lol like crazy with her faces.


People find this review helpful!

gwatkin2010gwatkin2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

awesome flash

i love this flash man it is amazing you gotta do a remix of this it would be so funny and the guys head that explodes classic i wish it was longer though you could have added so much more to it but for now its the best flash i have ever seen :)



HeraeugsgHeraeugsg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Two words.

Why did that guy's head explode and...ROFLMAO!