Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


HyruleanaHyruleana

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Purple?

I think the purple Link was directing the orchestra from the basement... I wonder what was he doing down there anyway, lol?



darklycanBLWFHdarklycanBLWFH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

great

probably the best flash ive seen in a while...question tho what was that thing that link kept pushing down>


People find this review helpful!

IamTheNewbIamTheNewb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Lets dance

Cool beat to it. Im happy that the loop kept in synk, some after awile did not much up with the music. But just like everyone else that is saying ...... maby the other link died in a music beat war or somthing . xD good job


People find this review helpful!

mohhamed-xsmohhamed-xs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Hey Hey!!

do you want to me to draw link art and he's friends!? ILL DRAW EVERTHINGS!



sangho0150sangho0150

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

awsome~!!!!

i really dont like beats but this.... is the best


People find this review helpful!