Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


animefanboyanimefanboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

what did I just watch *rubs eyes*

Is that Purple Link's head I see when Tingle pops on screen? Looks like he's giving Green Link a blowjob XD! And I guess Blue and Red are doing...other things. So that's what all the moaning is about.


People find this review helpful!

prototypeasskickerprototypeasskicker

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

0.0'

am I the only one who notices purple link in the barrel with them?! thats why they are moaning......ew



imm0rtalryuuimm0rtalryuu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

why is the bird???

anybody else notice the bird raving in the background?

ausome, never do it again.


People find this review helpful!

SuzpektCleanSuzpektClean

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

WACK!

This is terribly annoying and for anyone to spend that amount of time on this is wick wack


Jenjamik responds:

I thought it was a huge waste of time halfway through too.


bipolarmunkeybipolarmunkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

nifty stuff

great quality! it had some subtle genius in there if I do say so myself. Great style to it and some humour moments within the loop. Great job!