Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


soulpiece123soulpiece123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

LOL

It`s true the purple link is in the barrel the first time tingle appears a purpe head appear in front of green and take him down.


People find this review helpful!

JedyatesJedyates

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Wow?!

i couldent stop watching it for some reason probably because its awesome but its too much of the same thing for me needs bit more variety


People find this review helpful!

joker28666joker28666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

anyone notice how

everytime they shoot a barrel something on the island breaks


People find this review helpful!

a8Killera8Killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

43....

After the 43 replay its just... BAM BAM BAM X_X
Thas the Stuff you cant forget the whole Week.
Want more :D


People find this review helpful!

animefanboyanimefanboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

what did I just watch *rubs eyes*

Is that Purple Link's head I see when Tingle pops on screen? Looks like he's giving Green Link a blowjob XD! And I guess Blue and Red are doing...other things. So that's what all the moaning is about.


People find this review helpful!