Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


SCHLERF64SCHLERF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

woah

awesome beats,but ive watched this a hundred times and they are getting a bj. right wen tingle shows up someones head starts to rise up but then gets pushed down.


People find this review helpful!

UrijahUrijah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

anyone else notice it yet?

when the little guy started floating around anyone else notice the burlap sack trying to pop up but green link pushing it down, i do believe that is where "purple link" is, getting ganked by the other three... its there sex faices.


People find this review helpful!

speedy509speedy509

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

is the a head in the barrel

it looked like they were getting a BJ



FryGuy14FryGuy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

win

hey zkmy, learn to spell before you criticize other people's flashes.

This thing freaking owns. I love Tingle's pimp look, too. XD Keep up the good work, and make another one!



polly08polly08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

That was diffrent.

awesome stuff dude