Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


funnybone1funnybone1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Secrets...

There is the mystical purple link being pushed down when tingle shows up, and if you look reeaaaaallly closely when they first get fired, one link corpse gets fired to the right, and three to the left. The one to the right you see immediately, and the other three come later.


People find this review helpful!

Gabriel-ForgottenGabriel-Forgotten

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

lol

Funny how the simple things are the most entertaining. Good beat track too. :p Though I was kinda hoping one of the barrels would knock Tingle out of the air. Still though, I'm amused, good work. :)


People find this review helpful!

SCHLERF64SCHLERF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

woah

awesome beats,but ive watched this a hundred times and they are getting a bj. right wen tingle shows up someones head starts to rise up but then gets pushed down.


People find this review helpful!

UrijahUrijah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

anyone else notice it yet?

when the little guy started floating around anyone else notice the burlap sack trying to pop up but green link pushing it down, i do believe that is where "purple link" is, getting ganked by the other three... its there sex faices.


People find this review helpful!

speedy509speedy509

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

is the a head in the barrel

it looked like they were getting a BJ