Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


TSB20TSB20

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Awsome!

HAHAHAHA Love it.


People find this review helpful!

BeastlyBubbleBeastlyBubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Woo!

Real nice. I had to read other comments to figure out that purple link is down below. Real nice detail and love the animation. Great Job.


People find this review helpful!

RetroCoRetroCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Great!

I love that unique sort of beat you put in there! Tinkle is great was the extra voice! Overall, grea, short plot and the easter egg! Awesome job! :D



funnybone1funnybone1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Secrets...

There is the mystical purple link being pushed down when tingle shows up, and if you look reeaaaaallly closely when they first get fired, one link corpse gets fired to the right, and three to the left. The one to the right you see immediately, and the other three come later.


People find this review helpful!

Gabriel-ForgottenGabriel-Forgotten

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

lol

Funny how the simple things are the most entertaining. Good beat track too. :p Though I was kinda hoping one of the barrels would knock Tingle out of the air. Still though, I'm amused, good work. :)


People find this review helpful!