Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


G0saintsG0saints

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

I agree with the other guy underneath this comment

This is kind of funny the first couple of times then it gets stupid
how did this get to be no.1 there are so things better than this



dude417dude417

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

fantastic

to you people who are saying it shouldnt be first well shut the hell up it is first because of good beat video game characteras and awesomeness and also animation so STFY thank you :3


People find this review helpful!

coolmako097coolmako097

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

come on people get real

i like this video, its extremely catchy and it makes you want to watch it many times over, but 1st place. ive seen this happen many times, a bunch of 12 year old kids watch a video and just hit the 5 button. this can stay in the top 50, but 1st place? get real


People find this review helpful!

BarshakBarshak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Funny stuff

Finally made an account after years of just watching just so I can direct people that have asked for the mp3 to the person that created the mix who is listed under "Song" in the Author and File information corner. Click on 'Link's Barrel Beat', once there you can download the mp3.

Great work, thoroughly enjoyed the art and mix.



nero251307nero251307

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

looks so retarted

BUT Y CANT I STOP WATCHING IT