Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


evil87evil87

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2010

lol lmao

i lest my wife listen to this for about 10 secs and she was wanting to turn off my lp. nice but the only thing i got aginst it is that it sounds like their trying to take a shit but overall really nice



hypersuperdarksonichypersuperdarksonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

this shit funny and the bet sweet

that funny when they look at link



Commando3747Commando3747

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

for those of you that didn't notice...

purple link appears when tinkle appears for the first time. Look at the middle link at the very bottom of the barrel. You will see a hat appear and link will push it down.

Funny shit. Awesome beat. Ive probably listened to it about 60 times since last night. Great job man.


People find this review helpful!

knightsofni21knightsofni21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

HAHA

I filled a CD with this and play it in my car. I freakin love it.


People find this review helpful!
Jenjamik responds:

Haha awesome


SgtKakoanSgtKakoan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

amazing

for a second i thought everyone that said* dont want to know what purple links doin down there* was stupid but then i realized he was down there haha great movie/ song best :)


People find this review helpful!