Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


Commando3747Commando3747

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

for those of you that didn't notice...

purple link appears when tinkle appears for the first time. Look at the middle link at the very bottom of the barrel. You will see a hat appear and link will push it down.

Funny shit. Awesome beat. Ive probably listened to it about 60 times since last night. Great job man.


People find this review helpful!

knightsofni21knightsofni21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

HAHA

I filled a CD with this and play it in my car. I freakin love it.


People find this review helpful!
Jenjamik responds:

Haha awesome


SgtKakoanSgtKakoan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

amazing

for a second i thought everyone that said* dont want to know what purple links doin down there* was stupid but then i realized he was down there haha great movie/ song best :)


People find this review helpful!

LarzaorusLarzaorus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Awesome

It makes me want to play Wind Waker =D


People find this review helpful!

Purple-BrontosaurusPurple-Brontosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

Kooloo-Limpah!

Bahaha. This is really funny. I'm not really going to ask about Purple Link--that's his business... o_o
Now, to be serious. This is fabulous. The beat is wonderful, the animation smooth, the artwork humourous, and of course, we all love Tingle with the shades and the bling. ;)
I LOVE how you used all in-game sound effects to make this, other than the initial beat, obviously... But it's really an interesting and well-used concept.
Great work. :)


People find this review helpful!