Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2010 | 6:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode three of the vampire hunter series Edwin. Sorry for being a douche for taking so long and having a large file size.
Just thought I'd mention that GiantJuicyKickballs wrote and performed the awesome intro song.
Don't forget the bloopers at the end either.
-Thanks for watching!

(If the audio doesn't work for some reason, just refresh and it should)

Awesome front page, thanks Tom!

Reviews


TenebricusTenebricus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2010

So...

Edwin is a horned dude, who is going to fight the last vampire and the mysterious lady in the end is hot assistant's mother, who was turned by Darius... Hmm...


People find this review helpful!
Kieran-s responds:

Yeah pretty much, although Edwin isn't horned, so who might that be? Muahahaha


lovetheancients100lovetheancients100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

I'm going 2 say the obvious here...

the lady in the shadows (a vampire) is the assisstants mom...like i said, obvious, "did you hurt her?' of course its the freakin mom!!!! we really didnt know her fate in the dream/memory thing so its a safe bet...OFF TO EPISODE $!!!!!!!=[)!!!!!!!

this is awsome btw...again, obvious


People find this review helpful!

billytheidiotbillytheidiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

I liked it

Can't wait till episode 4


People find this review helpful!

AFizzleAFizzle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

This reminds me...

This series kind of reminds me of Doctor Who. Odd but heroic main character, female companion with a back story who asks a lot of questions.
Great animation and story


People find this review helpful!

Jigsaw86Jigsaw86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

Really Great Series

Loving the new (short and sweet) theme tune at the start and the bloopers at the end were great. Looking forward to the next one.


People find this review helpful!