Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2010 | 6:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode three of the vampire hunter series Edwin. Sorry for being a douche for taking so long and having a large file size.
Just thought I'd mention that GiantJuicyKickballs wrote and performed the awesome intro song.
Don't forget the bloopers at the end either.
-Thanks for watching!

(If the audio doesn't work for some reason, just refresh and it should)

Awesome front page, thanks Tom!

Reviews


familymakerfamilymaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Great story!

Sometimes the story was a bit slow, but then again it was necesarry to understand it all :)

Great story, keep it up ;)


People find this review helpful!

snowfendersnowfender

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

awesome!

i really liked this! :) this was really enjoyable! no complaints really.

GiantJucyKickballs is awesome. just saying.


People find this review helpful!
Kieran-s responds:

Haha thanks! You did great too.


ATatatataATatatata

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Really Good

I dun hav any word it's really good



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

meh

insanely great voice acting.

But boring character designs, lazy voice syncing.
Granted Tankmen is stiffer than a cock on viagra, but the detail and designs are impeccable, and the humor is on point.
and since I didnt really find this remotely funny I was left to stare at some drab looking designs, and carboard backgrounds.
spend some time on these characters man, its not like they move past the 3 quarter angle. give us something to look at.
I did laugh when the vampire cause the spike and his hand was on backwards though.


Kieran-s responds:

Yeah I animated it then looked at it after and though "Is it really worth changing?". And I couldn't be bothered.
Thanks


ZalamelZalamel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Great!

Excellent voice acting! and very funny.


People find this review helpful!