Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2010 | 6:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 18, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode three of the vampire hunter series Edwin. Sorry for being a douche for taking so long and having a large file size.
Just thought I'd mention that GiantJuicyKickballs wrote and performed the awesome intro song.
Don't forget the bloopers at the end either.
-Thanks for watching!

(If the audio doesn't work for some reason, just refresh and it should)

Awesome front page, thanks Tom!

Reviews


lovetheancients100lovetheancients100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

I'm going 2 say the obvious here...

the lady in the shadows (a vampire) is the assisstants mom...like i said, obvious, "did you hurt her?' of course its the freakin mom!!!! we really didnt know her fate in the dream/memory thing so its a safe bet...OFF TO EPISODE $!!!!!!!=[)!!!!!!!

this is awsome btw...again, obvious


People find this review helpful!

NameLessPsychoPathNameLessPsychoPath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Awsome!

Hahaha, that was a close one.
Punch
Au!
I lol'd hard!



SadLittleDinosaurSadLittleDinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2011

Like I said before...

Every episode gets better, and the advancement of the story is already intriguing. Like moendogamer said, the series is already great, and I can't wait ot learn more about all of the characters.


People find this review helpful!

rabmasterrabmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

DUDE THIS IS AWESOME

awesome



moendogamermoendogamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Loved it!

I recently got into this series and I really enjoy it! I love the interesting story, the textures and design of the series, and the voices are great. They are clear and suit the characters very well. I especially loved the bloopers at the end. They were a fun addition to this flash.

I am really excited about seeing where the rest of this story goes. I hope to see where most of the characters come from, especially (weirdly enough) Graham's. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!