Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2010 | 6:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 18, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode three of the vampire hunter series Edwin. Sorry for being a douche for taking so long and having a large file size.
Just thought I'd mention that GiantJuicyKickballs wrote and performed the awesome intro song.
Don't forget the bloopers at the end either.
-Thanks for watching!

(If the audio doesn't work for some reason, just refresh and it should)

Awesome front page, thanks Tom!

Reviews


hanorotuhanorotu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

That was awesome.

I love the textures on the characters.


People find this review helpful!

Shock-DingoShock-Dingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

Great Style, Pacing and characters

This is some quality work. First off, I love the visual style of this show. It really stands out and adds a distinct look and flavor to your piece. I found all of the voices were very fitting and brought significant life and personality to each of the characters. I'm liking that the episodes are taking their time and not rushing to shove too much plot and content into one episode, for that reason I feel the series benefits and is allowed to maximize its potential.

Keep up the great work man! :)
-Shockdingo


People find this review helpful!
Kieran-s responds:

Hey thanks man!


UrnightmareUrnightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

a loveable series

The Voice acting is top notch which i think makes this so enjoyable


People find this review helpful!

gravedronegravedrone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

great series

i just watched all 3 episodes and i have to say it was great, the art and backgrounds where awsome, i love the humor and the horse was funny as hell, i cant wait to see more, just one suggestion.... you should have him kill those god awful idiots from twilight.


People find this review helpful!
Kieran-s responds:

Haha I was actually thinking of doing a skit on that, like after the credits or something. Maybe I will, who knows. Thanks!


Drac07Drac07

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Enjoyable

Fun to watch! I know what you were going for with the fast voices in the recap, and it was pretty funny but not very easy to understand. The idea of vampires and the hunters who hunt them has been done to death... but still, you have a pretty good story going. Good luck!


People find this review helpful!