Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


KasplazmKasplazm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2010

Haha! Draynor Manor!

In the beginning, the paper he gives to another reads: "Draynor Manor" which is a mansion/location in Runescape! REFRENCE

Good movie too.



ZombieSlayer54ZombieSlayer54

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2010

Even in Flash

Garret continues to own up the City.

Awesome Thief tribute, is all I have to say. Can't wait to see more.



TornadoRayneTornadoRayne

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

epic

Flawless,caught the point of the game and i liked how he didn't kill anyone. when i play i somehow alert everyone and end up killing them all



coolcuzcoolcuz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

haha lol

i totally agree with the author, u just got tolded! sucked in poser! gotta atmit that was pretty good



NirkBirkNirkBirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

Fair play, man.

Nothing short of amazing. Excellent job!!


People find this review helpful!