Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


omgitsns9omgitsns9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Good Job

I don't know for sure, but it seems you got your inspiration from Oblivion mods, Thieves Arsenall to be exact, and then a character voice mod. Good job on this anyhow



RyanI97RyanI97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

...

That, Was, AWESOME



rocky99213rocky99213

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

i found something really cool

u can play "we will rock you" with the stickpage and the blog buttons, simply swipe the stickpage button twicw, the the swipe the blog button once and repeat


Manfreak responds:

Haha, thats awesome! Hats off to you sir XD.


BhetharBhethar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

COME HERE THIEF !!!

Man i so LOVE YOU !!!! XD
Thief is my fav. videogame of all times !!!
And this flash is pure ART !!!
The music the voices and the stonishing graphics !!!!!
10 STARS !!!



Squeegee1254Squeegee1254

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Wow

So bad ass. I loved it