Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


audiowormaudioworm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2012

Very good! I instantly recognized that this was based on Thief: Deadly Shadows. I love that game. Anyway, this is one great piece of work.


People find this review helpful!

LancerPantser7LancerPantser7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

Nice! I like how he din't kill anybody. It was a true thief! Nice flash.


People find this review helpful!

Gabriel1YatesGabriel1Yates

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

that was the only stick figure movie that could stand up to the xiaoxiao series.



roman9090roman9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Ok, who accidently rated this a 4



guess13kaceyguess13kacey

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

some people are too rich for their own good, lucky im there too help....

AWESOME >. > i luv this flash


People find this review helpful!