Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


Tgibbs92Tgibbs92

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Ah, I remember that game. love this.


People find this review helpful!

wolfrendwolfrend

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

So, I watched your vid in hopes of finding something new to say about it.... and indeed I have.
Almost half of the vid has no dialogue, and when there is, it seems out of place. I noticed that after the drunk guard scene... um.. unnecessary dialogue really killed the mood set by the first half.
Thats all I have to add, I hope it helps. I like the vid a lot, great work.



googuy6googuy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

lol ending hmm where did i put it?... (guy jumps out window holding sack o' cash smiling)



BerserkRageBerserkRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

i love theif i wish for a reboot to the games


People find this review helpful!

lbkinglbking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2012

he should have did some kung fu moves on the guard.