Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • JCTLM
    JCTLM by Daverandomster
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 170,958 Views
  • SHOCK1
    SHOCK1 by Terkoiz1
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 339,804 Views
  • Breaking Rust
    Breaking Rust by KenseiT
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 75,263 Views
  • SHOCK2
    SHOCK2 by Terkoiz1
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 475,205 Views
  • GraFight V
    GraFight V by Terkoiz1
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 84,843 Views
  • Drunken Stick
    Drunken Stick by Hyun1990
    • Movie
    • Rated T
    • 137,303 Views

Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


Zeromax000Zeromax000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2012

dang, the susupense was killing me


People find this review helpful!

temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

Blood Brilliant!



WarriorLinkWarriorLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

i really like this! I was wondering if u made more of these?



PayneTheEpicPayneTheEpic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

1. the red guard with the sword sounded like he was huntin' fo' wabbits.
2. you always work better when your drunk.
3. this would be an epic game.
4. id like to see a movie showing the life of the thief. like, maybe explain why he has a robotic eye or why hes a thief in the first place. i say, make another movie and answer a few questions. epic flash :D



Prototype50Prototype50

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

if u dont here what the thief says when the drunk dude was laking
le me help ya
....................
... yooo hoo hoo and a bottle of rum
that what gibbs says on the pirates of the caribian
awesome video guys :P