Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


firedevil666firedevil666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

This is amazing, and also
i see what you did there, Garret. and the style of how you wrote thief.

c:



Burningfox6Burningfox6

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

I like the fact how he's an actual Thief, most videos show murder, but he uses "Ninja" techniques and never kills, the most he done is stab someone in the hand. Great animation, lots of effort and I really enjoyed it.

5/5


People find this review helpful!

warman343warman343

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2012

great animation! and for those of you dont see it loading. it might be that your loading it too fast or something like that. mine show me that the loading bar is full but it says its at 0%. to play it, right click the video and then click on play. that'll get to to the play menu.



jipzjipz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

I remember how this inspired me to play the Thief games.
4 stars because of the eye thing and 1 more for the inspiration - 5 stars from me!


People find this review helpful!

UnfortunateAccidentUnfortunateAccident

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

It won't load for me.