Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


TheEye22221TheEye22221

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 17, 2013

dosnt seem to be loading, ive been at 0% for a few minits



TheDisharmonyTheDisharmony

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

This is beast.



SilencedStarSilencedStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

Years after seeing this and only now that I have taken an interest in the Thief series of games can I truly appreciate what you have done with this animation. The drunken guard, the various arrow types, the professionalism and demeanor of the main character.

Well done.



KingOfAbyssKingOfAbyss

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

This is a wonderful animation, its unlike others i have seen i hope to see more of this series soon. i would say its one of the best on newgrounds in existance



BrocklezBrocklez

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

Absolutely fantastic, a long and well planned narrative, great use of the voice too