Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


devil401devil401

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

O.O

is the best stciky video i've seen in my life...


People find this review helpful!

MrCablesMrCables

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Oblivion

I meant the game, Elder Scrolls IV: oblivion. This animation resembles it in quite a few more ways than none. Also not in a bad way. I also think that things started too slow at first. Pacing at the beginning should be up a notch.

I also liked how he wasn't out to kill anyone there. I gave it a well-deserved 4/5. Remember, timing is key.



kinkkumyllykinkkumylly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Wtf..!!!

Dejavu



Prid-OutingPrid-Outing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

What was that?

This is one of the best Stickman movies I've seen in a long time. I mean, you've so great skills man! I could have written a long review just for this Movie, but to tell you everything in short words: "Magnificant Animation, Artwork & Characters"

To tell you the truth, I felt like I was watching a real Movie. The Background, the Character movement and animation, the shadows, and everything else was so VERY WELL Done, that this is a Piece of Masterwork ;)

Prid


People find this review helpful!

avaitoraavaitora

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

WTF ?!

Im Very Confused Its Mixed By Old Age And Modern Age I Saw A Machine Eyes And Flashbang (A Ball That Looks Like Machine) And Arrow And Knife -.- What Is It Anyway Tell Me


Manfreak responds:

Its called 'steampunk'. Look it up in google and for future reference if you dont understand, look it up or ask before giving a low vote, but I understand your confusion.