Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2010 | 4:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

Thanks eveyone and Tom Fulp for adding my little movie to the stick collection! I'm very greatful.

EDIT2: Thank you all for you support and reviews I never expected to get weekly 1st!
Also please note that I am aware of the changing eye colors and also that draynor manor is a place in runescape. There are like over a hundred comments telling me that lmao :P

EDIT: Wow thanks for the front page! I am totally blown away by your responses and am very thankfull of all the constructive feedback. Ill make sure I read evey comment so please dont neglect to ask me anything or post suggestions :D

Thanks to Tom Fulp for letting me upload this giant file :D
Based of the critically acclaimed video game series, "Thief: Rent's Due" follows the story of Garrett, the worlds greatest thief, as he collects some much needed rent money.

NOTE:
There is a high quality (25mb) and low quality (15mb) version of this on stickpage.com
http://www.stickpage.com/
thiefrentsdue.shtml

Sorry about the giant filesize. If its too much to download head over to stickpage from the link above and watch it at 15mb, there is no stereo sound with that version though.

All music used in this animation can be downloaded here:
http://www.thief-thecircl e.com/media/music/

Reviews


koadkoad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

nicely made

nice job dude that is a real assasin but is he from our time or something
1. he have some kind of cyborg eye
2. he had a flashbang
3.he was awesome :)



curseddevil911curseddevil911

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

AWSOME

purley good and nothing bad about it it desevesa 100



shmouvershmouver

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

just beautiful...

i gotta say...this flash was masterly done...gave me that awesome feeling you get from the real thief series....and made me even more anxious for the thief 4 release... ^^
the story was just perfect...could even be used for a thief fan-made mission...
5/5 - 10/10 and well deserved...



DJ-robotDJ-robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

C00L

It's very good.Non voilent an stealthy.



YosupdudeYosupdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Absoultly awsome!!!

Thats one of the best movies that I have ever seen on this site! My only issues (Which really isnt that importent) is that he had all of these advanced weapons. Ive never heard if the game, so I guess you have to keep with the story but if you can change it, I think it would make the action sceens more intense.