Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2010 | 5:50 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My first game, learned a lot and hope to learn more. Hope you guys dig it. It was a real pleassure working with the people who voiced the characters. A great learning experience. ^^

There are a few hidden upgrades, the average playtime for this from start to finish is around 25 minutes judging from my playtesters.

WALKTHROUGH >> http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=kBhtqtmwKic

There are variations in the game depending on how you treat your crew, but nothing major. Just different dialogue and dialogue trees that open up later.

Reviews


athar319athar319

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

so cool

that wwas really nice hope you make more like this and never give up good luck!


People find this review helpful!

katpisskatpiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Puzzles are way to easy

I tend to over think everything so the second door and the box offered a bigger problem then they really where. Using the symbols offered at the first door i broke them into numbers then converted the numbers into letters, there where 28 however and some double/fake symbols. in order of appearance on the first door symbol #'s 8/27 , 9/14/18 , 23/24/25 all look very close to each other in respect. 23/24/25 however hide the fact that 23 is a different symbol from 24/25. This added to alot of confusion. Remember i over think everything, however using this method i found 24 possible numbers for the symbols. I wont tell which ones are the fakes just in case someone else wants to try there hand at this. then using the 24 numbers i put letters to them also guess and checking the fake symbols from the real ones. 24 letters from a-x excluding y and z due to the next step. Converting the letters into numbers again assuming this would allow the opening of the box by giving me the 9 digits offered. so ABC=1 and so on however this breaks the alphabet into 8 pieces instead of 9. Just for the shear fact that this entire process took me an hour in and by itself the game rates on my top ten ever! haha grand job oh and yes i figured it out in the end... but im not telling :P

Cant wait for the next installment


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thank you!


AliskusAliskus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I can't play?

Not working?!?


Hyptosis responds:

Works fine for me on 3 different machines.


nyotresnyotres

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

beautiful

i watched to the very end of the credits just for the magnificent art. Is it with traditional media? If not, what program did you use?


Hyptosis responds:

All of the art was done in Photoshop. Thanks!


GrimRipper08GrimRipper08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

"pathfinder-wayfinder"

well.. since you guys like it.. why can't I?.. anyways.. maybe the titile came from the movie "the pathfinder"..