Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2010 | 6:39 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Marik and Bakura continue their insidious plots to obtain the Pharaoh's power, but discover it may lie within his leather pants! The crazy Egyptian and destructive British duo team up in a musical get-back adventure inspired by Lady GaGa's hit song "Bad Romance".

This was a commission for LittleKuriboh, who wrote and performed the song, while the video was animated by me. The song will be downloadable and the video will be viewable on Yu-Gi-Oh! The Abridged Series' official website, but you can see it first, at its highest quality form, right here on Newgrounds! Big thanks to LK for the honor of working with him and contributing to his YouTube Phenomenon that took the net by storm and thrust the Yu-Gi-Oh! world back into people's minds! Enjoy! :]

Reviews


alexeaterofbaconalexeaterofbacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

LOL

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL



ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

Catchy song

The animation was lacking here and there. I do like the song, though. It was pretty catchy. I also like the way you drew every character based off of LK's version of them.


People find this review helpful!

Youkai-SesshoumaruYoukai-Sesshoumaru

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

*Eye twitches*

I think I was traumatized...The song...was just too much...and the fruity character...*grabs monitor and throws it running away screaming in agony*



bluewolfenbluewolfen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

leather shoes???

and your leather belt not?
but is so obious O.o

XD exelent video parody =)


People find this review helpful!

Ghostamy101Ghostamy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

awesome

Bakura looked so happy to be in the music vid. XD


People find this review helpful!