Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2010 | 11:23 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 8, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 11, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

KILL IT WITH FIRE 5 Points Burn someone to a crisp
Recycler 5 Points Kill someone with a dropped weapon
Zoned Out 5 Points Complete all campaign challenges in Zone 1
Anger Management 10 Points Make 5 KO's with rage attacks in one match
Crate Expectations 10 Points Collect 20 crates in one match
In The Zone 10 Points Complete all campaign challenges in Zone 2
KAPOW! 10 Points Hit someone with a full-powered wind-up punch
Magic Number 10 Points Get a 3x multikill
Zero Gravity 10 Points Go offscreen and recover
4 On The Floor 25 Points Get a 4x multikill
Architect 25 Points Make an awesome level in the Level Editor and play a match on it
Chaos Kudos 25 Points Complete all campaign challenges in the game
Immortal 25 Points Don't lose any lives in a campaign challenge
Veteran 25 Points Play 10 deathmatch games
Fantastic 5 50 Points Get a 5x multikill
Lift Off! 50 Points Knock someone into space
Pacifist 50 Points Complete a campaign challenge without harming anyone
Survivor 50 Points Get a score of 10,000 or higher in Survival mode
Take The Plunge 50 Points Hold the plunger for 15 seconds in a row
Up And Away 50 Points Knock someone into the stratosphere

Author Comments

== IMPORTANT ==

If you're experiencing issues with the controls sticking, try the solution described here:
http://tinyurl.com/2fpg29 b

---

The long-awaited sequel to the classic Chaos Faction! Battle your way through 15 new campaign levels with new weapons, characters, moves, and more explosions than you can shake a stick of dynamite at.

New features include: improved hand-to-hand combat, enhanced level editor, offline multiplayer, advanced character editor, unlockable game options, achievements, and a new deathmatch mode: Plunger Match.

Also check out the CF2 forum for CF2-related stuff, including updates, tips, and new levels! http://www.dissoluteprodu ctions.com/forum/index.ph p/board,36.0.html
Remember to watch out for news updates in the news box in the top left corner of the loading screen.

If you're having performance issues with the game (low framerate etc.) try reducing the quality, or turn off 'Dynamic Screen' or 'Particles' in the settings menu. You can pause the game to get to the settings menu by pressing the spacebar.

Controls:

-Left: move left
-Right: move right
-Up: jump/double jump
-Down: shield/stomp
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
-Shift: hold with weapon to melee attack
-D: drop weapon
-Spacebar: pause game

Advanced controls are explained in the game. Controls can be changed in the settings menu.

Reviews


ICECREMEICECREME

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

GGGGGGGGGGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAATTTT

THE BEST GAME



SilhouetteSamSilhouetteSam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2010

Hear me out

If you want :P I still stand by to my experience THAT i've yet to see many if not more than 5 True fighting games i.e Newgrounds rumble. So it was pretty cool to play this and be shocked that its a actual fighter& not a beat em up and well i mean I've only played 2 so im still standing by my words but anyhow its late here so im going to say that i did not find many if not valid flaws as stuff i could but wont say is nitpicking.


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Amazing game

This was one amazing game and probably as close to Super Smash Bros. as a flash game can get with the style and everything it had to offer,the controls were amazing and really the only bug i found was that at rare times the controls will freeze to where you have to click on the screen to move again but other than that this game was complete perfection and probably had the most replay value to offer than any other game on Newgrounds,that is how highly i think of this game and you should be very proud of yourselves. =D


People find this review helpful!

KAZEnRAGEKAZEnRAGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

Awesome!

This is a very AWESOME game LOL and sometimes I mash the buttons too fast my punch charges up and I get killed XD


People find this review helpful!

mrnailsmrnails

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2010

This is fun!

and guys when you kill someone whens hes in fire you get weebie!


People find this review helpful!