Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2010 | 5:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Protect your gems from being stolen by "good" heroes in this tower defense game. Overlord, you have all the power of orcs, undead and demons.

Instructions

Use mouse (hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells).
The game has a bult-in tutorial.
Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to annihilate them on their way back and you'll save the gem.

Version 1.10:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Hotfix 1.09.002:
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Vesrion 1.09:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Version 1.08:

New features:
- Hotkeys added (see built-in hints, 1,2,3 - towers, Q,W,E - spells, SPACE - start attack, F - toggle high speed on/off)
- Sound effects and music can be switched on/off separately

Balance changes:
- Assasin's "Dancing Blade" ability (50% chance of avoiding damage) is replaced by the "Mystic Blade" ability (diminishes damage by 30-90%)
- Recharge rate of Ghost Crypts is increased to 2 seconds
- Recharge rate of Banshee Crypt is increased to 1.5 seconds
- Ballista Dens and Catatult Den missiles speed is increased

Bug fixes:
- "grayed out Attack button and neverending mission" bug is fixed.
- Savegame system is changed. We can't guarantee that the bug stalling the game on the choose profile screen ("Level 999" bug) is fully fixed, but at least you will see "The save data is corrupted" message and will be able to play the game anyway.

+ many small changes and fixes

Reviews


jamesingersolljamesingersoll

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

One of the best tower defense games ever

A great leveling system, awesome creative levels, and enough different tower paths that I never play a level the same way twice. Way to go guys, you have earned all the 10's on the list.


People find this review helpful!

totriliontotrilion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

I still come back for more!

If you dont want the boss ninja to touch your family jewels you gotta take him out with a barrage of fire damage. I also suggest Aoe temples at the entrance to kill or trigger lil ninjas then the all important crypt at the middle to catch them as they go out!

Those dodgers are very annoying though! they even dodge spells!


People find this review helpful!

deftjrdeftjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

very addicting even when playing the same level

REALLY GOOD GAME! very aaddicting, i keep playing the levels over and over to get excelent and they dont get dull :D good job my friend


People find this review helpful!

durimidurimi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

simply perfect

this is the best td game i ever played :D


People find this review helpful!

VeryflamableVeryflamable

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Fun

I like the way you have to put certain towers in spacific areas and also the way the "good" heroes have to run back through the gauntlet.


People find this review helpful!