Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2010 | 5:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Protect your gems from being stolen by "good" heroes in this tower defense game. Overlord, you have all the power of orcs, undead and demons.

Instructions

Use mouse (hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells).
The game has a bult-in tutorial.
Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to annihilate them on their way back and you'll save the gem.

Version 1.10:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Hotfix 1.09.002:
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Vesrion 1.09:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Version 1.08:

New features:
- Hotkeys added (see built-in hints, 1,2,3 - towers, Q,W,E - spells, SPACE - start attack, F - toggle high speed on/off)
- Sound effects and music can be switched on/off separately

Balance changes:
- Assasin's "Dancing Blade" ability (50% chance of avoiding damage) is replaced by the "Mystic Blade" ability (diminishes damage by 30-90%)
- Recharge rate of Ghost Crypts is increased to 2 seconds
- Recharge rate of Banshee Crypt is increased to 1.5 seconds
- Ballista Dens and Catatult Den missiles speed is increased

Bug fixes:
- "grayed out Attack button and neverending mission" bug is fixed.
- Savegame system is changed. We can't guarantee that the bug stalling the game on the choose profile screen ("Level 999" bug) is fully fixed, but at least you will see "The save data is corrupted" message and will be able to play the game anyway.

+ many small changes and fixes

Reviews


SilmarilSilmaril

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Excellent

Very good game better than most tower defence games because of upgrades on towers and skills.



faintchesterfaintchester

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

freaking addicting

playing this non-stop for 3 hours and forget to play my online game



deftjrdeftjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

very addicting even when playing the same level

REALLY GOOD GAME! very aaddicting, i keep playing the levels over and over to get excelent and they dont get dull :D good job my friend


People find this review helpful!

internetbanditointernetbandito

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Crazy good for a flash tower defense game

This game has everything a proper tower defense should have. Replay-ability out the ass. Think I've put about 8 hours into this. The only question I have is how the hell do you keep the champion ninja's from touching the gems. Guy fucks me over every time.


People find this review helpful!

arnandreadyarnandready

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Best Time Killer Ever!

I love this game so fucking much! I have spent WAY too many hours playing this game. I rate all other flash based tower defense games against this one, and they are seriously lacking in comparison. And DAMN THOSE NINJAS, most annoying enemy EVER.


People find this review helpful!