Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2010 | 5:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Protect your gems from being stolen by "good" heroes in this tower defense game. Overlord, you have all the power of orcs, undead and demons.

Instructions

Use mouse (hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells).
The game has a bult-in tutorial.
Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to annihilate them on their way back and you'll save the gem.

Version 1.10:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Hotfix 1.09.002:
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Vesrion 1.09:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Version 1.08:

New features:
- Hotkeys added (see built-in hints, 1,2,3 - towers, Q,W,E - spells, SPACE - start attack, F - toggle high speed on/off)
- Sound effects and music can be switched on/off separately

Balance changes:
- Assasin's "Dancing Blade" ability (50% chance of avoiding damage) is replaced by the "Mystic Blade" ability (diminishes damage by 30-90%)
- Recharge rate of Ghost Crypts is increased to 2 seconds
- Recharge rate of Banshee Crypt is increased to 1.5 seconds
- Ballista Dens and Catatult Den missiles speed is increased

Bug fixes:
- "grayed out Attack button and neverending mission" bug is fixed.
- Savegame system is changed. We can't guarantee that the bug stalling the game on the choose profile screen ("Level 999" bug) is fully fixed, but at least you will see "The save data is corrupted" message and will be able to play the game anyway.

+ many small changes and fixes

Reviews


maxman88maxman88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Great Game But......

p00bear was right that glitch happend if it happens to you just restart lvl or be stuck forever i had the same glitch as p00bear (comment below mine) But Besides The Glitch Epic Game!!!!!!!



p00bearp00bear

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

great until...

At level 6, one of the enemy ran away into the forest. after that, the "attack" button stopped working, and I couldn't use it to generate mana. It stopped being fun and started being frustrating.



VeryflamableVeryflamable

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Fun

I like the way you have to put certain towers in spacific areas and also the way the "good" heroes have to run back through the gauntlet.


People find this review helpful!

TheUn-RhymeTheUn-Rhyme

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Addictive

Wow this is one the best and most addictive tower defense games I've ever played. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

PictureOfWordsPictureOfWords

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Great game!

I would give it a 10 but I kinda wish they had more towers. Don't get me wrong. It is extremely fun and an amazing defense game