Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2010 | 5:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Protect your gems from being stolen by "good" heroes in this tower defense game. Overlord, you have all the power of orcs, undead and demons.

Instructions

Use mouse (hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells).
The game has a bult-in tutorial.
Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to annihilate them on their way back and you'll save the gem.

Version 1.10:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Hotfix 1.09.002:
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Vesrion 1.09:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Version 1.08:

New features:
- Hotkeys added (see built-in hints, 1,2,3 - towers, Q,W,E - spells, SPACE - start attack, F - toggle high speed on/off)
- Sound effects and music can be switched on/off separately

Balance changes:
- Assasin's "Dancing Blade" ability (50% chance of avoiding damage) is replaced by the "Mystic Blade" ability (diminishes damage by 30-90%)
- Recharge rate of Ghost Crypts is increased to 2 seconds
- Recharge rate of Banshee Crypt is increased to 1.5 seconds
- Ballista Dens and Catatult Den missiles speed is increased

Bug fixes:
- "grayed out Attack button and neverending mission" bug is fixed.
- Savegame system is changed. We can't guarantee that the bug stalling the game on the choose profile screen ("Level 999" bug) is fully fixed, but at least you will see "The save data is corrupted" message and will be able to play the game anyway.

+ many small changes and fixes

Reviews


dude1787dude1787

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

I remember this game, it was pretty good. has good artwork too.


People find this review helpful!

Swiminn3000Swiminn3000

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Dont like it to much... :P



jason20gayjason20gay

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

This is a very addicting game. There is a lot of variety, and things to work for. I was concentrating so hard I didn't notice I was clenching my jaw! OUCH! But yes, great job... definitely a 5 out of 5!


People find this review helpful!

GuruMashGuruMash

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

This is incredibly addicting. I just burned through 4 hours beating all the levels, and have to continue on to get Brilliant in everything now. Everything from the RPG elements to the towers themselves, to the enemies and how if you take your time to look at them in the oncoming menu you can see their stats and special effects. You can tell the person(s) who made this know the ins and outs of what makes TD games fun to play in the first place. All my 5 are belong to this!!


People find this review helpful!

LarsmenLarsmen

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 23, 2012

One of the best TD games I've played in a while, I liked basically ever aspect of this game.