Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2010 | 5:39 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Protect your gems from being stolen by "good" heroes in this tower defense game. Overlord, you have all the power of orcs, undead and demons.

Instructions

Use mouse (hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells).
The game has a bult-in tutorial.
Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to annihilate them on their way back and you'll save the gem.

Version 1.10:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Hotfix 1.09.002:
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Vesrion 1.09:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Version 1.08:

New features:
- Hotkeys added (see built-in hints, 1,2,3 - towers, Q,W,E - spells, SPACE - start attack, F - toggle high speed on/off)
- Sound effects and music can be switched on/off separately

Balance changes:
- Assasin's "Dancing Blade" ability (50% chance of avoiding damage) is replaced by the "Mystic Blade" ability (diminishes damage by 30-90%)
- Recharge rate of Ghost Crypts is increased to 2 seconds
- Recharge rate of Banshee Crypt is increased to 1.5 seconds
- Ballista Dens and Catatult Den missiles speed is increased

Bug fixes:
- "grayed out Attack button and neverending mission" bug is fixed.
- Savegame system is changed. We can't guarantee that the bug stalling the game on the choose profile screen ("Level 999" bug) is fully fixed, but at least you will see "The save data is corrupted" message and will be able to play the game anyway.

+ many small changes and fixes

Reviews


TadashiiniTadashiini

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

This is damn addictive

I really like this game. It's tough but not so tough you go OMFG and quit. It's fun. I wish I could download it or buy it at a store.



doogie88doogie88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Fun game

Few more towers would be nice, but the upgrading is pretty good.
PS Experience not Expierence.



CybrKidXCybrKidX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Awsome!

Bout time we got another good TD, I just wish there were a few more towers to choose from. Either way, its great!

P.S: Love the shape of level 3 XD


People find this review helpful!

IcecontrollerIcecontroller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Great game

Awesome. All it needs is a sequel and medals so I can let people know when i get "Brilliant" everywhere ^^



OsamaBinKevoOsamaBinKevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Terrific!

It's been a while since I've seen a TD game this balanced and fun. I know the two a very different, but this reminded me of gemcraft. Great work, 10/10 5/5.


People find this review helpful!