Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Nice...

Great flash but you need to work on your math. 5 divided by 10 is a HALF not 2. :-/


People find this review helpful!

davontihowarddavontihoward

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

ummm it was...

it wqas ok...but pico didnt really pwn,he kinda really got his ass kicked,u made him too weak,but nice animation u got something goin forya keep it up



TorcoolguyTorcoolguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

lies

if pico pwns then why was he a little pussy who got his ass kicked the whole movie...



MarsumeMarsume

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Hmm..

It wasn't bad, pretty good in my opinion.

The animation was pretty good, although at times the pacing seemed to be too slow..
Like nearing the end when they all like teamed up to kill that thing, pico was running on that things arm for a while, but because of the pace of the music it felt like it should have been going faster.

The art style reminded me a little of LoZ: Windwaker, which is a plus



KingqwertymanKingqwertyman

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 7, 2010

>:O

It's only a 5/10, but it has pico.