Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


toot1toot1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Everything about it is good,

except for the robot.I hate eggs!That is why i gave you nine stars.keep up the good work!



AxisRiderAxisRider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

That was actully pretty good

Better than expected, the Newgrounds School scene was top marks :D



folabzfolabz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

AWESME!!!

Good job, but pico didnt pawn. Tom fulp was da real hero.


People find this review helpful!

sobernotsobernot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

That's right, Pico PWNZ!

Cool movie, hope you're enjoying the prize!

Wouldn't say it was better than Graveyard, but had its own kinda charm, that's for sure!

IMO, anyway. Not bad at all for your 2nd animation. Good luck in whatever you'll be doing next!



SonictheriderSonictherider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Yes pico definatly pwns

Wow his world remix YAAAY I LOVE HIS WORLD -- Lol The only problem was that it... DIDNT COME 1ST THIS IS BEST MOVIE EVER!
the only thing that i love that it lacks is a extra or options...
and voices but its still one of the best!