Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


AgentofDarknessAgentofDarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

nice!

I want an Angry Faice grenade. >:(


People find this review helpful!

e-manthedragonchampe-manthedragonchamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Great Flash

The art was great and the animation was always fluid. Really like the others said only the running seemed a bit off.

I do have to wonder though was the teacher April Fulp?



wbgeek86wbgeek86

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Freaking Awesome!

The animation, though a bit slow, was fluent and smooth, and it told a great story without any dialogue. Awesome!


People find this review helpful!

borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

lol

that was epic, with not much said xD that was awesome
tom showed up it was unexpected xD
but pico pwns with the help from all his friends, so friendship wins xD


People find this review helpful!

supersticky13supersticky13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

THIS VIDEO IS GREAT

LIKE REALLY GREAT