Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


klydejustin69klydejustin69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

good team work but........

Whats the meaning of the PWNS???


Pegosho responds:

pwns = owns = kicking ass hehe


MaesatMaesat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

Not many ways to say this :

Pico Pwns and so does this movie!

The music fits perfectly the scenes, the animation is smooth, the characters are lovable. everything ive seen blew my mind away. awesome job deppicting what pico day is all about. keeop em comming!



will8600will8600

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

wow!

Tom Fulp! He's so awesome!!!!



DemonInkDemonInk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

speechless.....wait.....pwnage

for once in my life, this chatterbox could not find a word fo this.....pwnage.



eskonerZOMBIEeskonerZOMBIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2010

PWNED!

damn this was amazing! please give us more!