Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


slipknot283slipknot283

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

this is awesome

i think this animation was just right..

i cant think of anything that needs changing

welldone smarty pants



nickfuryxnickfuryx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

EPIC

All I can tell you is watch this flash its not to be missed



RfranklinzRfranklinz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

Pure win

Just ignore below comment, they're obviously unable to appreciate anything non-game... Anyway, this is awesome! Great job.
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

AlexalmoAlexalmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Perfect!

The animation is absolutely awesome men you really rock keep up the good work hehe even tom fulp fight here hehehe.



xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

newgrounds, the school where you can learn everything! but beware the dangers of bad flash videos.


People find this review helpful!