Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


WilsonMASTERWilsonMASTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

NICE JOB

very nice job, but where's the sound on last scene?
u could improve it, by adding sound effects ^^

5/5 10/10


Pegosho responds:

I'm working right now in the sound effects and tweaking some stuff, I'll probably update it tomorrow. Thanks for the suggestion. :)


Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Cool i like it

Cool nene is awesome make more hahah i love it man cool animation.


People find this review helpful!

JunkyKid88JunkyKid88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2010

radical

cooooool job and also, you used a remix of the theme for sonic 06 for the action scenes i just realized lol but nice



WolfBlade333WolfBlade333

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

#1 flash

nice... perfect... execellent... reminds me of naruto.... this is truely great



mutan36mutan36

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

best pico day flash

Love the music, how pico has an uzi in his locker, how tom saves the day, everyone from pico is there, and good graphics. I love this video. high action flash movie. its the best one for pico day i have seen. i give 10/10 5/5!


People find this review helpful!