Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


madlover670madlover670

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

GO TOMMMMM

TOM 1 EVIL 0 PUT THT ON UR CHALK BOARD TEACHER


People find this review helpful!

evildragon879evildragon879

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

awesome!!

never new darnell used guns and nene was a chef!


People find this review helpful!

beastkid7beastkid7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Nice!

This was the best Pico day yet!

First off your style was amazing -I love the character Design -SO MUCH
Actually you win second Place in Character Design right behind Operation Graveyard. -wait no your Nene was freggin mazzing its a tie!

the music was well placed -I just again loved the style of it all.

Also this is probably the first flash that actually made tom look awesome! I mean you did a great job of that -I was estatic to see him.

oh did I mention how much I love your style.


Pegosho responds:

Thanks beastkid! Nene was my fav. character, she looked totally baddass hehe. I have to admit the Nene of Operation Graveyard looked awesome but mine had a chef costume, so....i win! :P


barrage7667barrage7667

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

FUUUULLLLPPPP

lol tommy to the rescue lol great vid u shuld def win



combine1657combine1657

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

that... was... AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that was one of the best pico day flashes ive ever seen and i like the part where Tom Fulp comes in... the kicked that robots @$$!


Pegosho responds:

nice! glad you liked it combine! ^_^