Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Nicely done.

I loved the fluid animation and detail ^.^ it has a sort of 2d/3d switch up i loved how you made this and how each individual character came in and helped defeat the eggbot. Btw i noticed the song that was playing now correct me if im wrong but wasnt that a remixed version of his world by zebrahead? But in anycase im giving you a 10 because i loved this and i love your flash ^_^ keep up the good work.

Peace.


People find this review helpful!
Pegosho responds:

Yeah, the song is a remix of His World, it's called My Destination. Check it out, it's awesome.


skiliorskilior

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

you good sir.

Have won the game.

Hands down the most entertaining thing ive seen this year.
good work.



theamitlifetheamitlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Words Better than Epic

This doesn't deserve epic...
It deserves Better :)
Amazing!!!


People find this review helpful!
Pegosho responds:

Thanks!!! :D


physchyphyschy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

OOOOHHH SHIIIIT

blammed on pico day!!!!



gflirtgflirt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

!!!!!!!!!

What soft you have used?


Pegosho responds:

Flash CS3, i just used some techniques to do the "3D stuff".