Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


LazypurpleLazypurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

That was AWESOME!

Although some moments were cliche, they were used in a way that didn't make it seem cliche. Well done, a lot of work was put into this


People find this review helpful!

tj01845tj01845

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

OMG

TOM FULP?!?! COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 11


People find this review helpful!

NjnjnnjNjnjnnj

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

Pico PWNS

Pico PWNS pwns XD



beagle8596beagle8596

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2010

: 3

niiiiiiiiiiiice, TOM FULP



yicoyico

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

yeah! good work

awesome please make other cool animation